CGS management team consists of experienced professionals, programmers, designers and Internet marketing experts. CGS senior management have decades of experience in providing leadership to high growth companies.

Meet Our Management Team

Vijay Bamne

Sales Manager

Vijay Bamne

Sales Manager

Contact me for details

Email: vijay@cyberwebhotels.com
Phone: +1 (604) 628-7544

Madhvi Bachani

Web Manager

Madhvi Bachani

Web Manager

Contact me for details

Email: madhvi@cgsinfotech.com
Phone: +1 (604) 628-7544

Sandesh Sawant

Review Rating Manager

Sandesh Sawant

Review Rating Manager

Contact me for details

Email: sandesh@cgsinfotech.com
Phone: +1 (604) 628-7544

Mittal Bamne

Seo Manager

Mittal Bamne

Seo Manager

Contact me for details

Email: mittal@cgsinfotech.com
Phone: +1 (604) 628-7544

Madhvi Thaware

Seo Manager

Madhvi Thawar

Seo Manager

Contact me for details

Email: madhuri@cgsinfotech.com
Phone: +1 (604) 628-7544

Ashish Parekh

Review Rating Manager

Ashish Parekh

Review Rating Manager

Contact me for details

Email: ashish@cgsinfotech.com
Phone: +1 (604) 628-7544

Avita Chavan

Seo Manager

Avita Chavan

Seo Manager

Contact me for details

Email: Avita@cyberwebhotels.com
Phone: +1 (604) 628-7544

Shweta Zaveri

Digital Marketing Manager

Shweta Zaveri

Digital Marketing Manager

Contact me for details

Email: shweta@cgsinfotech.com
Phone: +1 (604) 628-7544